Naruto Beginnings
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Naruto AU Roleplay Forum

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Naruto Beginnings!
I hope you have fun here, jump in the chat!
The Chunin Exams are approaching, please check Republic of Five Mission Board for more details!

Mission request

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Gorotsuki

Gorotsuki

Mission request Empty
PostSubject: Mission request   Mission request Icon_minitime7th December 2013, 3:50 pm

Valen had nothing better to do As he was waiting for the next set of classes to start up so what else was he able to do, easy take on a mission or two, but first he needed to request one so he headed to the office building to see what he could get. It took him a couple of minutes to leisurely stroll into the office before he spoke out. "Im looking for a mission i can take on, I'm Valen-Hei Ogura, I am an Ibara Academy Student anything im allowed to take?"

He kept his eyes on the person behind the desk waiting for hopefully a swift response.
Back to top Go down
Aurielle
Admin
Aurielle

Mission request Empty
PostSubject: Re: Mission request   Mission request Icon_minitime7th December 2013, 5:17 pm